Worthing and Shoreham constituency Labour party is run by members on a voluntary basis and officers of the party are listed here.

Certain roles and responsibilities are carried out by these elected officials. Their term of office is one year and they are elected at the Annual Meeting  (see calendar for details).

The elected officers of the party for are:

Constituency Labour Party

Chair: Lavinia O’Connor – click here to email
Treasurer: John Turley – click here to email
Vice Chair, Membership: Margaret Howard – click here to email
Secretary: Ann Saunders – click here to email

Minutes Secretary: Catherine Glynn Davies – click here to email
Political Education Secretary: Paul Eustice – click here to email
Women’s Officer: Melanie Jenner –click here to email
Black and Minority Ethnic Members Co-ordinator: Henna Chowdhury – click here to email
Trade Union Liaison Officer: Mike Barrett – click here to email
Fundraising and Social Events: Teri Slatter – click here to email

Disabilties Officer – Dawn Smith – click here to email
Youth Officer: Hannah Churchill – click here to email

Events admin officer – Helen Abrahams –  click here to email

Business Liasison Officer (BULO) – Bola Rotibi    click here to email

Election Agent  – Les Alden – click here to email
Auditors: Anne Page & Carol O’Neal – click here to email


Chair: Melanie Jenner – click here to email
Secretary: Karen Garratt and Trudy McGuigan –   click here to email

Treasurer: Carole O’Neil   click here to email  –
Council Liaison Officer: Trudy McGuigan  and Karen Garratt – click here to email
Women’s Officer: Sylivia Knight – click here to email

Young Members Officer: Erin Garrett  – click here to email

BAME Officer: Rob Lewis – click here to email

LGBT Officer –  Stuart Matthews  – click here to email

Campaign Officer – Jordan Thornton –  click here to email


Chair: Liz Nicholson – click here to email
Secretary: Ann Saunders – click here to email
Treasurer: John Turley – click here to email
Campaign coordinator: John Turley –click here to email


Press enquiries to press@ewslabour.org.uk

Want to get in touch but not sure who to speak with? Use one of the buttons below.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search